Commit c2dfaad0 authored by Benjamin Engel's avatar Benjamin Engel
Browse files

Update Mitsubishi Precision

parent cad2484e
......@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ iASYS,India,25,Puran Parekh, ppuran@iasys.co.in,
IRT-SystemX, France,25,Adeline Lanugue; Mohamed Tlig; Alex Grandjean, adeline.lanugue@irt-systemx.fr; mohamed.tlig@irt-systemx.fr; alex.grandjean@irt-systemx.fr, +33169080608; +33169080608; +33169080608
Liangdao GmbH,China,20,Xiaotong Liu,xiaotong.liu@liangdao.de,+4915902435064
Luxoft,Germany,20,Christian König, ckoenig@luxoft.com, +49 (0) 151 20 34 27 65
Mitsubishi Precision Co. Ltd,Japan,15,Atsushi Araki, aaraki@mpcnet.co.jp,
Mitsubishi Precision Co. Ltd,Japan,25,Atsushi Araki, aaraki@mpcnet.co.jp,
Navinfo,China,25,Wei Sun, sunwei60804@navinfo.com, 0086-01082306399-9644
NTT DATA,Germany,25,Johannes Kreckel, Johannes.Kreckel@nttdata.com,
NVIDIA,USA,,Ahmed Nassar; Justyna Zander,anassar@nvidia.com; justynaz@nvidia.com,
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment