Commit bcf3f7c3 authored by Benjamin Engel's avatar Benjamin Engel
Browse files

Add Elektrobit

parent c2dfaad0
...@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ deepen.ai,USA,10,Nicola Croce, nico@deepen.ai,17667675 ...@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ deepen.ai,USA,10,Nicola Croce, nico@deepen.ai,17667675
Denso,Germany,25,Nicolas Ochoa Lleras, n.ochoa@denso-auto.de, (0)8165-944-440 Denso,Germany,25,Nicolas Ochoa Lleras, n.ochoa@denso-auto.de, (0)8165-944-440
DLR,,,,, DLR,,,,,
dSPACE,Germany,35,Michael Kluge;Patrick Bouillon,mkluge@dspace.de;pbouillon@dspace.de, dSPACE,Germany,35,Michael Kluge;Patrick Bouillon,mkluge@dspace.de;pbouillon@dspace.de,
Elektrobit,,,,, Elektrobit,Germany,20,Wolfgang Lindner,wolfgang.lindner@elektrobit.com, +49 9131 7701 7450
FiveAI,UK,50,Iain Whiteside; Alex Heavens; Fran Sanchez, iain.whiteside@five.ai; alex.heavens@five.ai; fran.sanchez@five.ai, FiveAI,UK,50,Iain Whiteside; Alex Heavens; Fran Sanchez, iain.whiteside@five.ai; alex.heavens@five.ai; fran.sanchez@five.ai,
Foretellix,Israel,70,Gil Amid; Sharon Rosenberg; Yoav Hollander; Ronen Hadar, gil.amid@foretellix.com; sharon.rosenberg@foretellix.com; yoav.hollander@foretellix.com; ronen.hadar@foretellix.com, Foretellix,Israel,70,Gil Amid; Sharon Rosenberg; Yoav Hollander; Ronen Hadar, gil.amid@foretellix.com; sharon.rosenberg@foretellix.com; yoav.hollander@foretellix.com; ronen.hadar@foretellix.com,
FZI,Germany,25,Thilo Braun; Barbara Schütt, braun@fzi.de; schuett@fzi.de, +49 721 9654-152; +49 30 7017337-336 FZI,Germany,25,Thilo Braun; Barbara Schütt, braun@fzi.de; schuett@fzi.de, +49 721 9654-152; +49 30 7017337-336
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment