Commit 94499028 authored by Benjamin Engel's avatar Benjamin Engel
Browse files

Add commitment by NTT Data

parent 015066f0
......@@ -34,7 +34,9 @@ Jean Wang, wangyuanjing@saicmotor.com +8615221688042
|Dr Jason Zhang +
Siddartha Khastgir, s.khastgir.1@warwick.ac.uk
|BMW AG |25 |Andreas Rauschert, +49-89-382-61151, andreas.rb.rauschert@bmw.de
|BMW AG
|25 |Andreas Rauschert, +49-89-382-61151, andreas.rb.rauschert@bmw.de
|FiveAI | |
|Höchstleistungsrechenzentrum Stuttgart
......@@ -48,10 +50,24 @@ Siddartha Khastgir, s.khastgir.1@warwick.ac.uk
|iASYS | |
|Denso | |
|Elektrobit | |
|OFFIS e.V., Germany | 10 days | Lukas Westhofen, +49 441 9722-477, lukas.westhofen@offis.de
|Virtual Vehicle | 21 days | Patrick Weissensteiner, +43 316 9707, patrick.weissensteiner@v2c2.at
|FZI | 25 | Thilo Braun, +49 721 9654-152, braun@fzi.de +
| NTT DATA
| 25
| Johannes Kreckel, Johannes.Kreckel@nttdata.com
|OFFIS e.V., Germany
| 10 days
| Lukas Westhofen, +49 441 9722-477, lukas.westhofen@offis.de
|Virtual Vehicle
| 21 days
| Patrick Weissensteiner, +43 316 9707, patrick.weissensteiner@v2c2.at
|FZI
| 25
| Thilo Braun, +49 721 9654-152, braun@fzi.de +
Barbara Schütt, +49 30 7017337-336, schuett@fzi.de
|===
Members of the CCB are project participants with the necessary permissions on the OpenSCENARIO repository to:
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment