Commit 90e1f5bd authored by Benjamin Engel's avatar Benjamin Engel

Update Japanese Participants

parent 7a98c3ca
Pipeline #1669 passed with stage
in 15 seconds
......@@ -5,31 +5,37 @@ ANSYS,France,36,Luca Costantino; Bernhard Kaiser,luca.costantino@ansys.com; bern
Applied Intuition,USA,15,Romain Kuntz,rk@applied.co
APTIV,USA,60,Rich Heidtman,rich.heidtman@aptiv.com
Audi,Germany,25,Florian Bock,florian1.bock@audi.de
AVL List GmbH,Austria,25,Jürgen Krasser; Mirko Bulaja,juergen.krasser@avl.com; mirko.bulaja@avl.com
AVL List GmbH,Austria,25,Juergen Krasser; Mirko Bulaja,juergen.krasser@avl.com; mirko.bulaja@avl.com
Beijing Saimo Technology Co. Ltd.,China,25,Xue Xiaoqing,xuexiaoqing@saimo.ai
BMW AG,Germany,25,Andreas Rauschert; Clemens Habedank; Stanislav Braun,andreas.rb.rauschert@bmw.de; clemens.habedank@partner.bmw.de; Stanislav.Braun@bmw.de
BTC Embedded Systems AG, Germany,37,Matthias Büker,matthias.bueker@btc-es.de
CATARC,China,30,Qidong Zhao; Chen Chen,zhaoqidong@catarc.ac.cn; chenchen2018@catarc.ac.cn
BTC Embedded Systems AG, Germany,37,Matthias Bueker,matthias.bueker@btc-es.de
CARLA Simulator,Germany,10, Guillermo Lopez; Fabian Oboril,glopez@cvc.uab.es; fabian.oboril@intel.com
CATARC,China,30,Qidong Zhao; Chen Chen,zhaoqidong@catarc.ac.cn; chenchen2018@catarc.ac.cn
Change Vision,Japan,20,Toshinori Takai,toshinori.takai@change-vision.com
Connected Places Catapult,UK,28,Richard Holland,richard.holland@cp.catapult.org.uk
deepen.ai,USA,10,Nicola Croce,nico@deepen.ai
Deloitte Tohmatsu Consulting LLC,Japan,25,Kazuhiko Hanaya; Takuya Sugahara,khanaya@tohmatsu.co.jp; tsugahara@tohmatsu.co.jp
Denso,Germany,25,Nicolas Ochoa Lleras,n.ochoa@denso-auto.de
DLR,Germany,25,Heinrich Ody,heinrich.ody@dlr.de
dSPACE,Germany,35,Michael Kluge;Patrick Bouillon,mkluge@dspace.de;pbouillon@dspace.de
Elektrobit,Germany,20,Wolfgang Lindner,wolfgang.lindner@elektrobit.com
FiveAI,UK,25,Iain Whiteside; Alex Heavens; Fran Sanchez,iain.whiteside@five.ai; alex.heavens@five.ai; fran.sanchez@five.ai
Foretellix,Israel,70,Gil Amid; Sharon Rosenberg; Yoav Hollander; Ronen Hadar,gil.amid@foretellix.com; sharon.rosenberg@foretellix.com; yoav.hollander@foretellix.com; ronen.hadar@foretellix.com
FZI,Germany,25,Thilo Braun; Barbara Schütt,braun@fzi.de; schuett@fzi.de
Höchstleistungsrechenzentrum Stuttgart,Germany,28,Jutta Sauer,hpcfloh@hlrs.de
FZI,Germany,25,Thilo Braun; Barbara Schuett,braun@fzi.de; schuett@fzi.de
Hoechstleistungsrechenzentrum Stuttgart,Germany,28,Jutta Sauer,hpcfloh@hlrs.de
Honda motor,Japan,30,Koichiro Ozawa,Koichiro_Ozawa@jp.honda
Huawei,China,25,Jianqin Liu; Tommi Jaemsae,liujianqin@huawei.com; tommi.jamsa@huawei.com
iASYS,India,25,Puran Parekh; Deepak Patil; Shantaram Jashav,ppuran@iasys.co.in; pdeepak@iasys.co.in;jshantaram@iasys.co.in
IRT-SystemX, France,25,Adeline Lanugue; Mohamed Tlig; Alex Grandjean,adeline.lanugue@irt-systemx.fr; mohamed.tlig@irt-systemx.fr; alex.grandjean@irt-systemx.fr
itemis AG,Germany,25,Alexander Rimer,rimer@itemis.de
Jaguar Land Rover,Hungary,20,Adam Nagy,anagy1@jaguarlandrover.com
JARI,Japan,15, Jacobo Antona-Makoshi; Hanna Chouchane; Yokota Masanori,ajacobo@jari.or.jp; channa@jari.or.jp; myokota@jari.or.jp
"Kanagawa Institute of technology
(KAIT)",Japan,25,Hideo Inoue ,inoue@cco.kanagawa-it.ac.jp
KPIT Technologies GmbH, Germany,25,Winifred Paul,Winifred.Paul@kpit.com
Liangdao GmbH,China,20,Xiaotong Liu,xiaotong.liu@liangdao.de
Luxoft,Germany,20,Christian König,ckoenig@luxoft.com
Mitsubishi Precision Co. Ltd,Japan,25,Atsushi Araki,aaraki@mpcnet.co.jp
Luxoft,Germany,20,Christian Koenig,ckoenig@luxoft.com
Mitsubishi Precision,Japan,25,Atsushi Araki; Masami Nerio,aaraki@mpcnet.co.jp; nerio@mpcnet.co.jp
Navinfo,China,25,Wei Sun,sunwei60804@navinfo.com
NTT DATA,Germany,25,Johannes Kreckel,Johannes.Kreckel@nttdata.com
NVIDIA,USA,25,Ahmed Nassar; Justyna Zander,anassar@nvidia.com; justynaz@nvidia.com
......@@ -39,12 +45,14 @@ RA Consulting GmbH,Germany,10,Frank Hantschel; Thomas Kotschenreuther; Armin Rup
Robert Bosch GmbH, Germany,5,Max Bauer,bosch.b.bauer@extaccount.com
SAIC MOTOR,China,25,Cheng Cheng; Lu JunYan; Jean Wang,chengcheng@saicmotor.com; lujunyan@saicmotor.com; wangyuanjing@saicmotor.com
Siemens AG,Netherlands,25,Joan Roca,joan.roca@siemens.com
SOLIZE Engineering Corporation,Japan,30,Shinji Minami; Yuki Agata ,shinji.minami@solize.com; yuki.agata@solize.com
Symphony,Japan,30,Steven Kraines; Ai Takagi,steven@kraines.net; takagi@symphonies.co.jp
TU Dresden – IAD,Germany,20,Stefan Plaettner; Thomas Tüschen,stefan.plaettner@tu-dresden.de; thomas.tueschen@tu-dresden.de
TÜV Süd,Germany,25,Christoph Miethaner,Christoph.miethaner@tuev-sued.de
Vayavya Labs,India,30,Sandeep Pendharkar,sandeep@vayavylabs.com
Toyota motor,Japan,25,Satoshi Taniguchi,satoshi_taniguchi_ad@mail.toyota.co.jp
TU Dresden IAD,Germany,20,Stefan Plaettner; Thomas Tueschen,stefan.plaettner@tu-dresden.de; thomas.tueschen@tu-dresden.de
TUEV Sued,Germany,25,Christoph Miethaner,Christoph.miethaner@tuev-sued.de
Vayavya Labs,India,30,Sandeep Pendharkar,sandeep@vayavyalabs.com
Vector Informatik GmbH,Germany,25,Jakob Kaths,jakob.kaths@vector.com
Vicomtech,Spain,7,Oihana Otaegui,ootaegui@vicomtech.org
Virtual Vehicle,Austria,21,Patrick Weissensteiner,patrick.weissensteiner@v2c2.at
WMG University of Warwick, UK,40,Dr Jason Zhang; Siddartha Khastgir,s.khastgir.1@warwick.ac.uk; Jason.Zhang@warwick.ac.uk
*TOTAL*,,1197,,
*TOTAL*,,1367,,
......@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
|===
| | Project Members | Service Provider |Total
|*Required* | 1010 | 150 | 1160
|*Committed* 3+| 1197
|*Committed* 3+| 1367
|===
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment