Commit 851d1f5e authored by Ben Engel's avatar Ben Engel
Browse files

Remove CATs commitment

parent c75fcc71
......@@ -10,7 +10,6 @@ BMW AG,Germany,25,Andreas Rauschert,andreas.rb.rauschert@bmw.de, +49-89-382-6115
BTC Embedded Systems AG, Germany,37,Matthias Büker,matthias.bueker@btc-es.de,+49 441 - 969738 - 33
CATARC,China,30,Qidong Zhao; Chen Chen,zhaoqidong@catarc.ac.cn; chenchen2018@catarc.ac.cn, +86 13920081313; +86 17622956550
CARLA Simulator,,10, Guillermo Lopez; Fabian Oboril,glopez@cvc.uab.es; fabian.oboril@intel.com,
CATS Co. Ltd.,Japan,,Yasuhito Arimoto,yasuhito_arimoto@zipc.com,
Daimler AG,Germany,,Jupp Tscheak,jupp.tscheak@daimler.com,
deepen.ai,USA,10,Nicola Croce,nico@deepen.ai,17667675
Denso,Germany,25,Nicolas Ochoa Lleras,n.ochoa@denso-auto.de, (0)8165-944-440
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment