Commit 7a98c3ca authored by Benjamin Engel's avatar Benjamin Engel

Add DLR

parent 6d0e84a0
Pipeline #1666 passed with stage
in 18 seconds
......@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ CARLA Simulator,Germany,10, Guillermo Lopez; Fabian Oboril,glopez@cvc.uab.es; fa
Connected Places Catapult,UK,28,Richard Holland,richard.holland@cp.catapult.org.uk
deepen.ai,USA,10,Nicola Croce,nico@deepen.ai
Denso,Germany,25,Nicolas Ochoa Lleras,n.ochoa@denso-auto.de
DLR,Germany,25,Heinrich Ody,heinrich.ody@dlr.de
dSPACE,Germany,35,Michael Kluge;Patrick Bouillon,mkluge@dspace.de;pbouillon@dspace.de
Elektrobit,Germany,20,Wolfgang Lindner,wolfgang.lindner@elektrobit.com
FiveAI,UK,25,Iain Whiteside; Alex Heavens; Fran Sanchez,iain.whiteside@five.ai; alex.heavens@five.ai; fran.sanchez@five.ai
......@@ -46,4 +47,4 @@ Vector Informatik GmbH,Germany,25,Jakob Kaths,jakob.kaths@vector.com
Vicomtech,Spain,7,Oihana Otaegui,ootaegui@vicomtech.org
Virtual Vehicle,Austria,21,Patrick Weissensteiner,patrick.weissensteiner@v2c2.at
WMG University of Warwick, UK,40,Dr Jason Zhang; Siddartha Khastgir,s.khastgir.1@warwick.ac.uk; Jason.Zhang@warwick.ac.uk
*TOTAL*,,1172,,
*TOTAL*,,1197,,
......@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
|===
| | Project Members | Service Provider |Total
|*Required* | 1010 | 150 | 1160
|*Committed* 3+| 1172
|*Committed* 3+| 1197
|===
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment