Commit 6d0e84a0 authored by Benjamin Engel's avatar Benjamin Engel

Update BMW contact

parent 0af4b65d
Pipeline #1595 passed with stage
in 16 seconds
......@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ APTIV,USA,60,Rich Heidtman,rich.heidtman@aptiv.com
Audi,Germany,25,Florian Bock,florian1.bock@audi.de
AVL List GmbH,Austria,25,Jürgen Krasser; Mirko Bulaja,juergen.krasser@avl.com; mirko.bulaja@avl.com
Beijing Saimo Technology Co. Ltd.,China,25,Xue Xiaoqing,xuexiaoqing@saimo.ai
BMW AG,Germany,25,Andreas Rauschert; Clemens Habedank (on behalf),andreas.rb.rauschert@bmw.de; clemens.habedank@partner.bmw.de
BMW AG,Germany,25,Andreas Rauschert; Clemens Habedank; Stanislav Braun,andreas.rb.rauschert@bmw.de; clemens.habedank@partner.bmw.de; Stanislav.Braun@bmw.de
BTC Embedded Systems AG, Germany,37,Matthias Büker,matthias.bueker@btc-es.de
CATARC,China,30,Qidong Zhao; Chen Chen,zhaoqidong@catarc.ac.cn; chenchen2018@catarc.ac.cn
CARLA Simulator,Germany,10, Guillermo Lopez; Fabian Oboril,glopez@cvc.uab.es; fabian.oboril@intel.com
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment