Commit 6776ca11 authored by Benjamin Engel's avatar Benjamin Engel

Add Itemis, KPIT and update iASYS contacts

parent 59478201
Pipeline #1549 passed with stage
in 15 seconds
......@@ -20,8 +20,10 @@ FiveAI,UK,25,Iain Whiteside; Alex Heavens; Fran Sanchez,iain.whiteside@five.ai;
Foretellix,Israel,70,Gil Amid; Sharon Rosenberg; Yoav Hollander; Ronen Hadar,gil.amid@foretellix.com; sharon.rosenberg@foretellix.com; yoav.hollander@foretellix.com; ronen.hadar@foretellix.com,
FZI,Germany,25,Thilo Braun; Barbara Schütt,braun@fzi.de; schuett@fzi.de, +49 721 9654-152; +49 30 7017337-336
Höchstleistungsrechenzentrum Stuttgart,Germany,28,Jutta Sauer,hpcfloh@hlrs.de,
iASYS,India,25,Puran Parekh,ppuran@iasys.co.in,
iASYS,India,25,Puran Parekh; Deepak Patil; Shantaram Jashav,ppuran@iasys.co.in; pdeepak@iasys.co.in;jshantaram@iasys.co.in,
IRT-SystemX, France,25,Adeline Lanugue; Mohamed Tlig; Alex Grandjean,adeline.lanugue@irt-systemx.fr; mohamed.tlig@irt-systemx.fr; alex.grandjean@irt-systemx.fr, +33169080608; +33169080608; +33169080608
itemis AG,Germany,25,Alexander Rimer,rimer@itemis.de,+49-171-4165680
KPIT Technologies GmbH, Germany,25,Winifred Paul,Winifred.Paul@kpit.com,1624353770
Liangdao GmbH,China,20,Xiaotong Liu,xiaotong.liu@liangdao.de,+4915902435064
Luxoft,Germany,20,Christian König,ckoenig@luxoft.com, +49 (0) 151 20 34 27 65
Mitsubishi Precision Co. Ltd,Japan,25,Atsushi Araki,aaraki@mpcnet.co.jp,
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment