Commit 639c2205 authored by Benjamin Engel's avatar Benjamin Engel
Browse files

Add enrolled companies

parent 5f058edb
Pipeline #1201 passed with stage
in 14 seconds
......@@ -9,10 +9,22 @@ Member companies contribute resources for the project as per the following table
|DLR | |
|Foretellix | |
|PMSF |30 | Pierre R. Mai, +49-8161-97696-11, pmai@pmsf.eu
|BTC | |
|APTIV | |
|BTC Embedded Systems AG
|37
|Name: Matthias Büker +
Mail: matthias.bueker@btc-es.de +
Phone: +49 441 - 969738 - 33
|APTIV
| 60
| rich.heidtman@aptiv.com, 810.599.8909
|AVL | |
|Audi | |
|Audi
|25
| Florian Bock, florian1.bock@audi.de
|ANSYS
|36
......@@ -31,7 +43,7 @@ Jean Wang, wangyuanjing@saicmotor.com +8615221688042
| WMG, University of Warwick, UK
| 40
|Dr Jason Zhang +
|Dr Jason Zhang, Jason.Zhang@warwick.ac.uk+
Siddartha Khastgir, s.khastgir.1@warwick.ac.uk
|BMW AG
......@@ -45,10 +57,19 @@ Siddartha Khastgir, s.khastgir.1@warwick.ac.uk
|dSPACE | |
|Vector | |
|Luxoft | |
|HLRS | |
|iASYS | |
|Denso | |
|Luxoft
| 20
|Christian König, ckoenig@luxoft.com, +49 (0) 151 20 34 27 65
|iASYS
| 25
|Puran Parekh, ppuran@iasys.co.in
|Denso
| 25
|Nicolas Ochoa Lleras, n.ochoa@denso-auto.de, (0)8165-944-440
|Elektrobit | |
| NTT DATA
......@@ -68,6 +89,63 @@ Siddartha Khastgir, s.khastgir.1@warwick.ac.uk
| Thilo Braun, +49 721 9654-152, braun@fzi.de +
Barbara Schütt, +49 30 7017337-336, schuett@fzi.de
| Navinfo
| 25
| Wei Sun, sunwei60804@navinfo.com, 0086-01082306399-9644
| CATARC
| 30
| Qidong Zhao, zhaoqidong@catarc.ac.cn, +86 13920081313 +
Chen Chen, chenchen2018@catarc.ac.cn, +86 17622956550
|NVIDIA
|
| Ahmed Nassar <anassar@nvidia.com> +
Justyna Zander <justynaz@nvidia.com>
| Symphony
|30
| Steven Kraines, steven@kraines.net +
Ai Takagi, takagi@symphonies.co.jp
| Vayavya Labs
| 30
| Name: Sandeep Pendharkar +
email: sandeep@vayavylabs.com +
Tel: +91-9845444750
|TU Dresden – IAD (Institut für Automobiltechnik Dresden)
| 20
| Stefan Plaettner (stefan.plaettner@tu-dresden.de)
Thomas Tüschen (thomas.tueschen@tu-dresden.de)
|ZF Friedrichshafen AG
|
| Jochen Köhler, Mobil: +49 151 62524621
jochen.koehler@zf.com
| Daimler AG
|
| Jupp Tscheak, jupp.tscheak@daimler.com
|Mitsubishi Precision Co., Ltd
|15
| Atsushi Araki, aaraki@mpcnet.co.jp
| CATS Co., Ltd.
|
| Yasuhito Arimoto <yasuhito_arimoto@zipc.com>
|Siemens
|25
| Joan Roca, joan.roca@siemens.com
|TÜV SÜD
|25
| Christoph Miethaner, Christoph.miethaner@tuev-sued.de
|===
Members of the CCB are project participants with the necessary permissions on the OpenSCENARIO repository to:
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment