Commit 59478201 authored by Benjamin Engel's avatar Benjamin Engel
Browse files

Add Catapult

parent db160b1e
...@@ -10,10 +10,10 @@ BMW AG,Germany,25,Andreas Rauschert; Clemens Habedank (on behalf),andreas.rb.rau ...@@ -10,10 +10,10 @@ BMW AG,Germany,25,Andreas Rauschert; Clemens Habedank (on behalf),andreas.rb.rau
BTC Embedded Systems AG, Germany,37,Matthias Büker,matthias.bueker@btc-es.de,+49 441 - 969738 - 33 BTC Embedded Systems AG, Germany,37,Matthias Büker,matthias.bueker@btc-es.de,+49 441 - 969738 - 33
CATARC,China,30,Qidong Zhao; Chen Chen,zhaoqidong@catarc.ac.cn; chenchen2018@catarc.ac.cn, +86 13920081313; +86 17622956550 CATARC,China,30,Qidong Zhao; Chen Chen,zhaoqidong@catarc.ac.cn; chenchen2018@catarc.ac.cn, +86 13920081313; +86 17622956550
CARLA Simulator,,10, Guillermo Lopez; Fabian Oboril,glopez@cvc.uab.es; fabian.oboril@intel.com, CARLA Simulator,,10, Guillermo Lopez; Fabian Oboril,glopez@cvc.uab.es; fabian.oboril@intel.com,
Connected Places Catapult,UK,28,Richard Holland,richard.holland@cp.catapult.org.uk,+44 7990 441 626
Daimler AG,Germany,,Jupp Tscheak,jupp.tscheak@daimler.com, Daimler AG,Germany,,Jupp Tscheak,jupp.tscheak@daimler.com,
deepen.ai,USA,10,Nicola Croce,nico@deepen.ai,17667675 deepen.ai,USA,10,Nicola Croce,nico@deepen.ai,17667675
Denso,Germany,25,Nicolas Ochoa Lleras,n.ochoa@denso-auto.de, (0)8165-944-440 Denso,Germany,25,Nicolas Ochoa Lleras,n.ochoa@denso-auto.de, (0)8165-944-440
DLR,,,,,
dSPACE,Germany,35,Michael Kluge;Patrick Bouillon,mkluge@dspace.de;pbouillon@dspace.de, dSPACE,Germany,35,Michael Kluge;Patrick Bouillon,mkluge@dspace.de;pbouillon@dspace.de,
Elektrobit,Germany,20,Wolfgang Lindner,wolfgang.lindner@elektrobit.com, +49 9131 7701 7450 Elektrobit,Germany,20,Wolfgang Lindner,wolfgang.lindner@elektrobit.com, +49 9131 7701 7450
FiveAI,UK,25,Iain Whiteside; Alex Heavens; Fran Sanchez,iain.whiteside@five.ai; alex.heavens@five.ai; fran.sanchez@five.ai, FiveAI,UK,25,Iain Whiteside; Alex Heavens; Fran Sanchez,iain.whiteside@five.ai; alex.heavens@five.ai; fran.sanchez@five.ai,
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment