Commit 36d4be0b authored by Benjamin Engel's avatar Benjamin Engel

Update FiveAI Commitment

parent d4114d6a
Pipeline #1382 passed with stage
in 15 seconds
......@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ Denso,Germany,25,Nicolas Ochoa Lleras, n.ochoa@denso-auto.de, (0)8165-944-440
DLR,,,,,
dSPACE,Germany,35,Michael Kluge;Patrick Bouillon,mkluge@dspace.de;pbouillon@dspace.de,
Elektrobit,Germany,20,Wolfgang Lindner,wolfgang.lindner@elektrobit.com, +49 9131 7701 7450
FiveAI,UK,50,Iain Whiteside; Alex Heavens; Fran Sanchez, iain.whiteside@five.ai; alex.heavens@five.ai; fran.sanchez@five.ai,
FiveAI,UK,25,Iain Whiteside; Alex Heavens; Fran Sanchez, iain.whiteside@five.ai; alex.heavens@five.ai; fran.sanchez@five.ai,
Foretellix,Israel,70,Gil Amid; Sharon Rosenberg; Yoav Hollander; Ronen Hadar, gil.amid@foretellix.com; sharon.rosenberg@foretellix.com; yoav.hollander@foretellix.com; ronen.hadar@foretellix.com,
FZI,Germany,25,Thilo Braun; Barbara Schütt, braun@fzi.de; schuett@fzi.de, +49 721 9654-152; +49 30 7017337-336
Höchstleistungsrechenzentrum Stuttgart,Germany,28,Jutta Sauer, hpcfloh@hlrs.de,
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment