Commit 1115643a authored by Andreas Rauschert's avatar Andreas Rauschert

Update 3-2_signups.csv

parent 8b8e3c65
Pipeline #1441 passed with stage
in 14 seconds
...@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Applied Intuition,USA,15,Romain Kuntz,rk@applied.co,+49 157 357 09475 ...@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Applied Intuition,USA,15,Romain Kuntz,rk@applied.co,+49 157 357 09475
APTIV,USA,60,Rich Heidtman,rich.heidtman@aptiv.com, 810.599.8909 APTIV,USA,60,Rich Heidtman,rich.heidtman@aptiv.com, 810.599.8909
Audi,Germany,25,Florian Bock,florian1.bock@audi.de, Audi,Germany,25,Florian Bock,florian1.bock@audi.de,
AVL List GmbH,Austria,25,Jürgen Krasser; Mirko Bulaja,juergen.krasser@avl.com; mirko.bulaja@avl.com, AVL List GmbH,Austria,25,Jürgen Krasser; Mirko Bulaja,juergen.krasser@avl.com; mirko.bulaja@avl.com,
BMW AG,Germany,25,Andreas Rauschert,andreas.rb.rauschert@bmw.de, +49-89-382-61151 BMW AG,Germany,25,Andreas Rauschert; Clemens Habedank (on behalf),andreas.rb.rauschert@bmw.de; clemens.habedank@partner.bmw.de, +49-89-382-61151; +49-172-8490703
BTC Embedded Systems AG, Germany,37,Matthias Büker,matthias.bueker@btc-es.de,+49 441 - 969738 - 33 BTC Embedded Systems AG, Germany,37,Matthias Büker,matthias.bueker@btc-es.de,+49 441 - 969738 - 33
CATARC,China,30,Qidong Zhao; Chen Chen,zhaoqidong@catarc.ac.cn; chenchen2018@catarc.ac.cn, +86 13920081313; +86 17622956550 CATARC,China,30,Qidong Zhao; Chen Chen,zhaoqidong@catarc.ac.cn; chenchen2018@catarc.ac.cn, +86 13920081313; +86 17622956550
CARLA Simulator,,10, Guillermo Lopez; Fabian Oboril,glopez@cvc.uab.es; fabian.oboril@intel.com, CARLA Simulator,,10, Guillermo Lopez; Fabian Oboril,glopez@cvc.uab.es; fabian.oboril@intel.com,
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment