Commit 0e3bd050 authored by Michael Kluge's avatar Michael Kluge
Browse files

Update subchapters/3-2_signups.csv

parent dc81939b
Pipeline #1359 passed with stage
in 15 seconds
Company,Location,Commitment,Participant(s),Participant Email,Participant Phone
Company,Location,Commitment,Participant(s),Participant Email,Participant Phone
ANSYS,France,36,Luca Costantino; Bernhard Kaiser, luca.costantino@ansys.com; bernhard.kaiser@ansys.com, +33-7-82-89-97-88; +49-30-348-0770
Applied Intuition,USA,15,Romain Kuntz,rk@applied.co,+49 157 357 09475
APTIV,USA,60,Rich Heidtman,rich.heidtman@aptiv.com, 810.599.8909
......@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ Daimler AG,Germany,,Jupp Tscheak, jupp.tscheak@daimler.com,
deepen.ai,USA,10,Nicola Croce, nico@deepen.ai,17667675
Denso,Germany,25,Nicolas Ochoa Lleras, n.ochoa@denso-auto.de, (0)8165-944-440
DLR,,,,,
dSPACE,,,,,
dSPACE,Germany,35,Michael Kluge;Patrick Bouillon,mkluge@dspace.de;pbouillon@dspace.de,
Elektrobit,,,,,
FiveAI,UK,50,Iain Whiteside; Alex Heavens; Fran Sanchez, iain.whiteside@five.ai; alex.heavens@five.ai; fran.sanchez@five.ai,
Foretellix,Israel,70,Gil Amid; Sharon Rosenberg; Yoav Hollander; Ronen Hadar, gil.amid@foretellix.com; sharon.rosenberg@foretellix.com; yoav.hollander@foretellix.com; ronen.hadar@foretellix.com,
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment