Commit 0af4b65d authored by Benjamin Engel's avatar Benjamin Engel

Add JLR

parent 8ff81b4e
Pipeline #1590 passed with stage
in 16 seconds
......@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ Huawei,China,25,Jianqin Liu; Tommi Jaemsae,liujianqin@huawei.com; tommi.jamsa@hu
iASYS,India,25,Puran Parekh; Deepak Patil; Shantaram Jashav,ppuran@iasys.co.in; pdeepak@iasys.co.in;jshantaram@iasys.co.in
IRT-SystemX, France,25,Adeline Lanugue; Mohamed Tlig; Alex Grandjean,adeline.lanugue@irt-systemx.fr; mohamed.tlig@irt-systemx.fr; alex.grandjean@irt-systemx.fr
itemis AG,Germany,25,Alexander Rimer,rimer@itemis.de
Jaguar Land Rover,Hungary,20,Adam Nagy,anagy1@jaguarlandrover.com
KPIT Technologies GmbH, Germany,25,Winifred Paul,Winifred.Paul@kpit.com
Liangdao GmbH,China,20,Xiaotong Liu,xiaotong.liu@liangdao.de
Luxoft,Germany,20,Christian König,ckoenig@luxoft.com
......@@ -45,4 +46,4 @@ Vector Informatik GmbH,Germany,25,Jakob Kaths,jakob.kaths@vector.com
Vicomtech,Spain,7,Oihana Otaegui,ootaegui@vicomtech.org
Virtual Vehicle,Austria,21,Patrick Weissensteiner,patrick.weissensteiner@v2c2.at
WMG University of Warwick, UK,40,Dr Jason Zhang; Siddartha Khastgir,s.khastgir.1@warwick.ac.uk; Jason.Zhang@warwick.ac.uk
*TOTAL*,,1152,,
*TOTAL*,,1172,,
......@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
|===
| | Project Members | Service Provider |Total
|*Required* | 1010 | 150 | 1160
|*Committed* 3+| 1152
|*Committed* 3+| 1172
|===
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment